Budget Committee

The Budget Committee consists of the Mayor and City Council and an equal number of citizen members. The Committee is responsible for the review and approval of the City’s annual budget document. The Committee may also meet periodically to review and approve a supplemental budget and/or discuss or review City financial issues. Click here to review Budget Committee Meeting Minutes. The current Committee members are:

Barbara Gordon, Citizen Member – Chair

Lyle Bluhm, Citizen Member

Katrina Claridge, Mayor

Rob Forman, City Council President

Kit Gardes, Citizen Member

Rebecca Pickering, Citizen Member

Connie Quick, City Councilor

Jeff Reinan, City Councilor

Gordon Thistle, City Councilor

Vacant Position, Citizen Member