Water & Sewer Committee

The Water & Sewer Committee currently consists of two City Council members and citizen members that participate in the maintenance, planning and development of the City’s water and sewer systems. The Committee meets on an as-needed basis. Click here for Water & Sewer Committee Meeting Minutes. The Committee currently consists of the following members:

Gordon Thistle, Chair

Jeff Reinan

John Burdett

Robert Campbell

Charles Garman

Finos Lunsford