Planning Commission

The Planning Commission consists of citizen members appointed by the City Council, and they serve four-year terms. The Planning Commission meets monthly on the third Tuesday at 6:30 p.m. if there is business to be discussed. The Commission is primarily involved in community planning and development issues. In addition to reviewing current development applications, the Commission is involved in long-range planning activities. Click here for Planning Commission Meeting Minutes. The current Commissioners are:

Barbara Gordon, Chair

Bill Amos, Vice-Chair

Coralee Aho

Doug Calkins

John Hansen

Mark Stevens

Chris Thurman