Street Committee

The Street Committee currently consists of two City Council members and citizen members that participate in the maintenance, planning and development of the City’s street system. The Committee meets on an as-needed basis. Click here for Street Committee Meeting Minutes. The Committee currently consists of the following members:

Rob Foreman, City Councilor – Chair

Katrina Claridge, City Councilor

Micah Rogers, Staff – Public Works Superintendent

Dave Jensen, Citizen Member

Jeff Peterson, Citizen Member